Program Name Bio Email
ABE/ASE GED Brian Parnow bparnow@seq.org
ABE/ASE GED Alicia Perez 'Ol Timer here. I have worked for the Sequoia Adult School since 2004. Before that I worked in México for 10 years. I've taught Kinder, Elementary, Middle School, High School and Jr. College students. I have also had the opportunity to work here in the US in Elementary, Middle School and High School. I absolutely love to teach High School age students and above. aperez@seq.org
ABE/ASE GED Karen Lundberg klundberg@seq.org
ABE/ASE GED Sandra Sharp ssharp@seq.org
CTE/Bridges Ginger Braski gbraski@seq.org
CTE Suzanne Jacobs I have a B.S. in Computer Science and a B.A. in Math. I've been teaching at Sequoia Adult School since 2007, and have also taught Adult School in other cities. I teach bilingual English-Spanish computer courses and ESL courses that require computer skills.

I also work as a software engineer at a small company that hopes to become famous soon!1
sjacobs@seq.org
CTE/Bridges Adele Prandini Most of my adult life I spent working in theater as a writer/director. In 2000 prior to teaching at SDAS I worked as a computer instructor and home installer for Senior Surfers. I studied all things computer at CSM and Skyline College aprandini@seq.org
CTE/Bridges Peter Ullman I have been teaching "Job Search Skills" for about 30 years, both as a volunteer and as a paid provider. I have taught this subject in the San Mateo County Jail as well as for the Alternatives/Bridges Program, some of this time under the sponsorship of the Sequoia Adult School.

Prior to teaching the above subject I taught German for 23 years for the Palo Alto Adult School System.
pullman@seq.org
CTE Patty Medina Bilingual computer instructor pmedina@seq.org
ESL Jim Brock I began teaching ESL at Sequoia In 2007. In 2007 and 2008, I also taught ESL for Sunnyvale-Cupertino Adult Education. I have also taught EFL (1 year) for Swedish public adult schools. jbrock@seq.org
ESL Jonathan Fu I have been teaching ESL since 2008. I have a BA in Economics from UC Santa Cruz and an MA in TESOL from Columbia University. I have taught in Japan, New York City, and several colleges and adult education programs in the Bay Area. Before I began teaching, I was a video game producer in San Mateo. jfu@seq.org
ESL Jim Golding jgolding@seq.org
ESL Tracy Hayes Started teaching in the Peace Corps after college and have taught in several countries, and cities and towns in the US. I have taught 22 years in middle school, high school, and college classrooms. tschwarz@seq.org
ESL Maria Kleczewska mkeczewska@seq.org
ESL Barbara Lincoln I have been an ESL teacher for 8 years. I have taught in China, at Language Pacifica in Menlo Park, at Notre Dame de Namur in Belmont and at Sequoia Adult School. I have been at Sequoia since 2008. blincoln@seq.org
 ESL Jane Long   jlong@seq.org
ESL Elke Muller   emuller@seq.org 
ESL Charlotte Palmer cpalmer@seq.org
ESL Wendy Pippin wpippin@seq.org
ESL  Sara Tevis   stevis@seq.org
ESL Nooshin Vassei I have been teaching ESL since 2008. I have a certificate in TESOL from UC Berkeley and an M.A. from Saint Mary's College.
Before my teaching career I worked as a computer designer in the architectural and engineering industry for over 20 years.
nkahdoui@seq.org
ESL
William
Rundle
   wrundle@seq.org
HSD Rhea Dreyer After earning a BS degree in marketing from UC Davis in 1997, I returned to university to pursue a teaching career. I have two California teaching credentials: multiple subjects and social science. My experience includes teaching at public and private high schools and teaching GED, ESL and high school diploma completion at adult school. rdreyer@seq.org
 HSD  Gary Skalko    gskalko@seq.org